age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 02 Sep

Sep 2 hand job - m4m (keizer)

24 Sep 2 anal, pound my hole you host, or car 18-22yr olds only 24 (woodburn hubbard wilsonville aurora)

37 Sep 2 After Work sucking (5ish) 37 (Salem)

46 Sep 2 Can you host ? - m4m 46 (salem)

Sep 2 Looking for a bottom (ne salem)

37 Sep 2 Just Want to suck - m4m 37 (Salem (you host))

Mon 01 Sep

22 Sep 1 Looking for and Athletic Top for new 22

29 Sep 1 horny chub up for a good fuck with another bear/hairy man. - m4m 29 (Salem)

57 Sep 1 Quick n Easy - m4m 57 (Salem)

35 Sep 1 I host, let's F! $ K 35 (salem)

59 Sep 1 Seeking tops to tag team my ass - m4mm 59 (South Salem) pic

38 Sep 1 I need to get my ass fucked today! 38 pic

47 Sep 1 Looking for a friend I can blow. - m4m 47 (Salem)

Sep 1 Bottom seeking top to service - m4m (Salem)

Sun 31 Aug

32 Aug 31 we are a couple in west salem - m4m 32 (west salem) pic

56 Aug 31 Quick Cummers - m4m 56 (Salem)

25 Aug 31 horny bottom bear looking for other bears - m4m 25 (Northeast Salem)

35 Aug 31 Men seeking men 35 (Salem oregon usa)

50 Aug 31 Fall is here... seeking FWB 50 (Salem area)

Sat 30 Aug

25 Aug 30 horny bottom bear looking for other bears - m4m 25 (Northeast Salem)

Fri 29 Aug

59 Aug 29 Seeking a top to come over and take my ass - m4m 59 (South Salem) pic

38 Aug 29 If you'll fuck my masculine ass, I'll let you fuck my hot girlfriend! 38 (Salem) pic

Thu 28 Aug

51 Aug 28 I'll try this once more! Bi Guy seeks orally inclined FWB 51 (Salem) pic

31 Aug 28 looking to be w my first guy 31 (dallas)

31 Aug 28 lets have hot sex 31 (Sheridan )

Wed 27 Aug

29 Aug 27 can you take me to bobs? - m4m 29 (south)

25 Aug 27 horny bottom bear looking for other bears - m4m 25 (Northeast Salem)

Tue 26 Aug

23 Aug 26 Looking for a ltr 23 (Salem ) pic

Aug 26 Attractive Guy 4 Relationship - m4m (Salem)

Aug 26 Seeking Relationship

31 Aug 26 romance and love wanted. no quick hook up here :) 31 (salem)

31 Aug 26 looking to have sex for the first time w a guy 31 (dallas)

42 Aug 26 Looking for a movie date/sex and fwb 42

21 Aug 26 show me the ropes. 21 (ne salem)

21 Aug 26 fwb and then some. - m4m 21 (salem OR)

Mon 25 Aug

25 Aug 25 horny bottom bear looking for other bears - m4m 25 (Northeast Salem)

47 Aug 25 sleep fantasy 47 (NE Salem)

24 Aug 25 Any mature men want to keep me company 24 (Monmouth)

Sun 24 Aug

31 Aug 24 looking to get laid tonight 31 (dallas)

Fri 22 Aug

59 Aug 22 Seeking a top to come over and take my ass - m4m 59 (South Salem) pic

43 Aug 22 Weekend play 43 (Dallas) pic

59 Aug 22 bottom looking for Top for LTR 59 (Salem Area)

Thu 21 Aug

31 Aug 21 looking to have hot sex tonight 31 (dallas)

Wed 20 Aug

31 Aug 20 looking for a boyfriend/ partner 31 (dallas)

30 Aug 20 top, seeking some fun/I can host 30 (Salem )

31 Aug 20 in of geting laid bad 31 (dallas)

Tue 19 Aug

69 Aug 19 ISO A GentleTeacher 69 (Woodburn) pic

Aug 19 Looking for a sugar daddy. (Salem)

Mon 18 Aug

31 Aug 18 looking for boyfriend 31 (dallas)

32 Aug 18 Discreet athletic for big take charge guy 32 (Salem)

Sun 17 Aug

31 Aug 17 looking for my first 3 some 31 (dallas)

35 Aug 17 glory hole 35 (clackamas)

20 Aug 17 Seeking A Hung Daddy To Pound Mee 20 (Salem)

42 Aug 17 Im a Chubby Bottom Looking For a Top - m4m 42 (Woodburn)

19 Aug 17 New to this, ready to explore 19 (stayton)

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 i want to service u or be serviced (dallas)

42 Aug 15 Im a Chubby Bottom Looking For a Top - m4m 42 (Woodburn)

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 looking for my first cock ride (dallas)

20 Aug 14 Alone for now, whats tonight have in store? - m4m 20 (east salem)

25 Aug 14 down for some hot fun? - m4m 25 (salem)

20 Aug 14 Alone for now, whats tonight have in store? - m4m 20 (east salem)

37 Aug 14 Just Want to suck - m4m 37 (Salem (you host))

59 Aug 14 bottom looking for Top for LTR 59 (Salem Area)

42 Aug 14 I Want your cum in my mouth!! - m4m 42 (Salem)

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 looking for my first guy on guy sex (dallas)

22 Aug 13 hi guys 22 (ne salem)

40 Aug 13 Looking for Uncut and hung 40 (salem)

55 Aug 13 in town for the day, looking for semipublic play 55 (downtown) pic

28 Aug 13 Asian Bi Visiting - m4mm 28 (Salem) pic

20 Aug 13 i wants a boyfriend 20 (salem)

20 Aug 13 i want a caring loving boyfriend 20 (salem)

Tue 12 Aug

19 Aug 12 Want someone to eat my ass 19 (Salem)

44 Aug 12 need your cock drained? 44 (Salem)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Attractive Guy 4 Relationship (Salem)

56 Aug 11 Fun and Games - m4m 56 (salem)

19 Aug 11 Suck u off 19 (ne salem)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 looking for hot sex (dallas)

59 Aug 10 Blow and go 59 (Salem)

Sat 09 Aug

40 Aug 9 looking for a FWB 40 (salem)

Aug 9 craving a nice hard cock (dallas)

40 Aug 9 Looking for some tops - m4mm 40 (salem) pic

42 Aug 9 Botombiguy Looking for Master - m4m 42 (salem)

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 craving a nice cock (dallas)

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 married but interested

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 so horny (dallas)

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Adult Store 8-9ish (Mission St. Salem)

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 i want to give u a blow job (dallas) pic

28 Aug 3 Older loving grace -- junior for senior 28 pic

26 Aug 3 need a blow job - m4m 26 (salem)

Sat 02 Aug

25 Aug 2 horny bottom bear looking for other bears - m4m 25 (Northeast Salem)

Aug 2 Can anyone recommend a great cocksuker? (Salem)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 looking for a fuck buddy (dallas)

3752 Aug 1 2 bottoms partyimg & need a cock to share! - m4m 3752 (we host)

58 Aug 1 Married bi guy looking for regular service 58 (Salem)

40 Aug 1 Your hard cock in my mouth! 40 (Salem)

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 collared submissive - m4m (near Turner)

Jul 29 Mature married male seeks ... (salem)

Mon 28 Jul

26 Jul 28 Young latino, very discreet, more than just sex 26 (Beaverton)

40 Jul 28 Horny verse for casual - m4m 40 (Dallas)

53 Jul 28 Play at Bob's 53 (salem) pic

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]